Seniors Match Overview

April 2024
Wed 24 Apr 2024 10.00amAway Match : Seniors : VS HINCKLEY
May 2024
Tue 07 May 2024 9.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS RUGBY
Thu 16 May 2024 9.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS LICHFIELD
Tue 21 May 2024 9.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS WISHAW 14 PLAYERS
Mon 27 May 2024 10.00amAway Match : Seniors : VS NUNEATON
June 2024
Thu 06 Jun 2024Away Match : Seniors : RUGBY SENIOR TEAM TROPHY
Fri 07 Jun 2024 9.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS LINGDALE
Thu 13 Jun 2024 9.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS WINDMILL 14 PLAYERS
Tue 18 Jun 2024 10.30amAway Match : Seniors : VS LICHFIELD
Thu 27 Jun 2024 9.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS NUNEATON
July 2024
Wed 10 Jul 2024 10.30amAway Match : Seniors : VS BRANSTON
Tue 30 Jul 2024 9.00amAway Match : Seniors : VS OAKRIDGE
August 2024
Tue 06 Aug 2024 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : VS DAVENTRY 14 PLAYERS
Tue 13 Aug 2024 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS REDDITCH 14 PLAYERS
Thu 22 Aug 2024 9.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS FOREST HILL
Tue 27 Aug 2024 9.00amHome Match : Seniors : VS HINCKLEY
September 2024
Wed 11 Sep 2024 9.00amAway Match : Seniors : VS WINDMILL 14 PLAYERS
Tue 17 Sep 2024 9.00amAway Match : Seniors : VS DAVENTRY
Wed 25 Sep 2024 9.00amAway Match : Seniors : VS FOREST HILL
December 2024
Wed 11 Dec 2024 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : AWOWS VS SDP
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS

Atherstone Golf Club is an Introducer Appointed Representative of Orchard Funding Ltd which is a lender authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with number 725315. Company number 06656377 registered at 222 Armstrong Road Luton LU2 0FY. Instalment credit option subject to terms, conditions, and acceptance.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View