Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : CHALLENGE CUP
Wed 27 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : CHALLENGE CUP
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD / CANCER RELIEF
Wed 11 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD / CANCER RELIEF
Wed 18 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : LADY CAPTAIN'S DAY
Sat 21 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Wed 25 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Sat 28 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : GROSS CUP/STABLEFORD
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : GROSS CUP/STABLEFORD
Sat 04 Aug 2018 11.30amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : PEARL GRUBB FOURSOMES
Sat 11 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : ROSE BOWL
Wed 15 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : ROSE BOWL
Sat 18 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 22 Aug 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Sat 25 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA
Wed 29 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Wed 05 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Sat 15 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : END OF OPEN CHALLENGE/EWGA
Wed 19 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA
Sat 22 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : MEGGINSON TROPHY
Wed 26 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : MEGGINSON TROPHY
Fri 28 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : END OF SUMMER ECLETIC
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : START WINTER LEAGUE/12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 10 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Sat 13 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLES STABLEFORD
Wed 17 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLES STABLEFORD
Sat 27 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 31 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 14 Nov 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 17 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLES STABLEFORD
Wed 21 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLES STABLEFORD
Sat 24 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 28 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : XMAS HAMPER
Wed 05 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : XMAS HAMPER
Sat 08 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : BRING AND WIN
Wed 12 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : BRING AND WIN
Sat 15 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLES STABLEFORD
Wed 19 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLES STABLEFORD
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 16 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 19 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 23 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 26 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 30 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
February 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 13 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 16 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 20 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 23 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 27 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View