Ladies Club Competition Overview

August 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Wed 19 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 26 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
October 2020
Wed 07 Oct 2020 10.50amClub Comp. : Ladies : LADIES AUTUMN AM-AM
Sat 10 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : START OF WINTER LEAGUE/WINTER ECLETIC/WINTER COMP
Wed 14 Oct 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 17 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 21 Oct 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 24 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 28 Oct 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 11 Nov 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 14 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 18 Nov 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 21 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 25 Nov 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 28 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : CHRISTMAS HAMPER
December 2020
Wed 02 Dec 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : CHRISTMAS HAMPER
Sat 05 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : BRING AND WIN
Wed 09 Dec 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : BRING AND WIN
Sat 12 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 16 Dec 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
January 2021
Sat 09 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 13 Jan 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 16 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 20 Jan 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 23 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 27 Jan 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
February 2021
Sat 06 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 10 Feb 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 13 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 17 Feb 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 20 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 24 Feb 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View