Ladies Club Competition Overview

December 2018
Wed 19 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLES STABLEFORD
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 16 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 19 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 23 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 26 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 30 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
February 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 13 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 16 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 20 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 23 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 27 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 06 Mar 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Sat 09 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 13 Mar 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 23 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 27 Mar 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Fri 29 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : END OF WINTER ECLETIC/WINTER LEAGUE
Sat 30 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : SUMMER ECLETIC/BIRDIE COMPETITION RNLI STABLEFORD
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : RNLI STABLEFORD
Sat 06 Apr 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Wed 10 Apr 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Sat 20 Apr 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD/CANCER RELIEF
Wed 24 Apr 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD/CANCER RELIEF
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : LADIES SPRIG AM-AM
Sat 04 May 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Wed 08 May 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Sat 11 May 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : CHARLES HEELEY/STABLEFORD START OF OPEN CHALLENGE
Wed 15 May 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : CHARLES HEELEY/STABLEFORD START OF OPEN CHALLENGE
Sat 25 May 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : GRANDMA'S TROPHY/STABLEFORD
Wed 29 May 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : GRANDMA'S TROPHY/STABLEFORD
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Mon 03 Jun 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : VS MOOR HALL
Wed 05 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Sat 08 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : McCRACKEN/HAMLET TROPHY
Wed 12 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : McCRACKEN/HAMLET TROPHY
Sat 15 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 19 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Sat 22 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 29 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Sat 06 Jul 2019 11.30amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : PEARL GRUBB FOURSOMES
Sat 13 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Wed 17 Jul 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Sat 20 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : STAFFORD SALVER
Wed 24 Jul 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : STAFFORD SALVER
Sat 27 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : ROSE BOWL
Wed 31 Jul 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : ROSE BOWL
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 07 Aug 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Sat 10 Aug 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Wed 14 Aug 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Sat 17 Aug 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : GROSS CUP/STABLEFORD
Wed 21 Aug 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : GROSS CUP/STABLEFORD
Sat 31 Aug 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Sat 14 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL END OF OPEN CHALLENGE
Wed 18 Sep 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Sat 21 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : MEGGINSON TROPHY
Wed 25 Sep 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : MEGGINSON TROPHY
Fri 27 Sep 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : END OF SUMMER ECLETIC
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : LADIES AUTUMN AM-AM
Sat 05 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : WINTER LEAGUE/WINTER ECLETIC 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 09 Oct 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Sat 12 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 16 Oct 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 23 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : LADIES VS EGGS
Sat 26 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 30 Oct 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
November 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 13 Nov 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Sat 16 Nov 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 20 Nov 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 23 Nov 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 27 Nov 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Sat 30 Nov 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : CHRISTMAS HAMPER
December 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : CHRISTMAS HAMPER
Sat 07 Dec 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : BRING AND WIN
Wed 11 Dec 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : BRING AND WIN
Sat 14 Dec 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View