Ladies Club Competition Overview

April 2024
Wed 24 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : LADY CAPTAINS' DAY
May 2024
Sat 04 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : CANCER RELIEF/STABLEFORD
Wed 08 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : CANCER RELIEF/STABLEFORD
Sat 11 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : MEDAL
Wed 15 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : MEDAL
Sat 18 May 2024Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : PING MIXED PAIRS COMPETITION
Wed 22 May 2024 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : LADIES V SENIORS
Sat 25 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 29 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
June 2024
Sat 01 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : CHARLES HEELEY/STABLEFORD
Wed 05 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : CHARLES HEELEY/STABLEFORD
Sat 08 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 12 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Sat 15 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STAFFORD SALVER
Wed 19 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STAFFORD SALVER
Sat 22 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : ROSE BOWL
Wed 26 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : ROSE BOWL
Sat 29 Jun 2024 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : PEARL GRUB MIXED FOURSOMES
July 2024
Wed 03 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : FUN COMP
Sat 06 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : CHALLENGE CUP
Wed 10 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : CHALLENGE CUP
Wed 17 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : PING COMP - LADIES PAIRS
Sat 20 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : GROSS CUP/ NETT TROPHY
Wed 24 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : GROSS CUP/NETT TROPHY
Sat 27 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 31 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
August 2024
Sat 10 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 14 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Sat 17 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : GRANDMA'S TROPHY
Wed 21 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : GRANDMA'S TROPHY
Sat 24 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : MEDAL
Wed 28 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : MEDAL
Sat 31 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : McCRACKEN/HAMLET TROPHY
September 2024
Wed 04 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : McCRACKEN/HAMLET TROPHY
Sat 07 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Wed 11 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Sat 14 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 18 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Sat 21 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : MEGGINSON TROPHY
Wed 25 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : MEGGINSON TROPHY
October 2024
Wed 02 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : FUN COMP
Sat 12 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 16 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Sat 19 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 23 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 26 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 30 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
November 2024
Wed 06 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : FUN COMP
Sat 09 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 13 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Sat 16 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 20 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 23 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 27 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
December 2024
Wed 04 Dec 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : FUN COMP
Wed 11 Dec 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : CHRISTMAS HAMPER
Wed 18 Dec 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : BRING & WIN
January 2025
Sat 04 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 08 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Sat 11 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 15 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 18 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 22 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 29 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : FUN COMP
February 2025
Sat 01 Feb 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 05 Feb 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLE OF WINTER
Sat 08 Feb 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE OF STABLEFORD
Wed 12 Feb 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE OF STABLEFORD
Sat 15 Feb 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Wed 19 Feb 2025Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 HOLES OF WINTER
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS

Atherstone Golf Club is an Introducer Appointed Representative of Orchard Funding Ltd which is a lender authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with number 725315. Company number 06656377 registered at 222 Armstrong Road Luton LU2 0FY. Instalment credit option subject to terms, conditions, and acceptance.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View