Ladies Club Competition Overview

August 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Wed 11 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : STABLEFORD
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Wed 18 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : GROSS CUP/NET TROPHY
Wed 25 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : GROSS CUP/NET TROPHY
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : ROSE BOWL
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : ROSE BOWL
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Wed 08 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : JARVIS CUP/TROPHY
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA MEDAL
Wed 22 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : MEGGINSON TROPHY
Fri 24 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : END OF SUMMNER ECLETIC
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : MEGGINSON TROPHY
October 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP START OF WINT/LEAGUE & WINT ECLETIC
Wed 13 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 16 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 20 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 30 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
November 2021
Wed 03 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 06 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 10 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 13 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 17 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 27 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
December 2021
Wed 01 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 04 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : CHRISTMAS HAMPER
Wed 08 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : CHRISTMAS HAMPER
Sat 11 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : BRING AND WIN
Wed 15 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : BRING AND WIN
January 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 12 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 15 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 19 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 22 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 26 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
February 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 09 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Sat 12 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Wed 16 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Sat 19 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Wed 23 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : WINTER COMP
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View