Mens Club Competition Overview

August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : HUNT SALVER STABLEFORD
Mon 02 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP WHITE TEES MEDAL
Tue 03 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP WHITE TEES MEDAL
Wed 04 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP WHITE TEES MEDAL
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP WHITE TEES MEDAL
Fri 06 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP WHITE TEES MEDAL
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : ST JOHNS TROPHY STABLEFORD
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : PAUL MATTHEWS TROPHY STROKE PLAY MEDAL
Tue 10 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : STAFFORD CUP STABLEFORD
Tue 17 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
Tue 24 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : RON HIATT TROPHY MEDAL
Tue 31 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
September 2021
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 36 HOLES SENIORS AND JUNIORS CLUB CHAMP 18 HOLES
Tue 07 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : DENHAM TROPHY MEDAL
Tue 21 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD YELLOW TEES £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View