Mens Club Competition Overview

April 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : NORMAN HODGE TROPHY FOURSOMES Top 32 Qualify for Welfare Foursomes
Mon 06 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 07 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 12 Apr 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHALLENGE CUP SINGLES STROKEPLAY
Mon 13 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 14 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 19 Apr 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : AUSTIN CUP QUALIFIER Top 64 Qualify for Austin Cup Knockout SINGLES STROKE PLAY
Mon 20 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 21 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : PRESIDENTS PUTTER STABLEFORD
Mon 27 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 28 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : GAVIN MILNE  GREENSOME FOURSOME MEDAL
Mon 04 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Mon 04 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Tue 05 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 05 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Wed 06 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Thu 07 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Fri 08 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Sun 10 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : GRENDON CUP SINGLES STROKE PLAY
Mon 11 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 12 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 17 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : NSPCC STABLEFORD
Mon 18 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 19 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TROWEL STABLEFORD
Mon 25 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 26 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 31 May 2020Club Comp. : Mens : SALE CUP PAR BOGEY
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 02 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Mon 08 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 09 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Mon 15 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 16 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 21 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : DUGDALE CUP  STROKE PLAY
Mon 22 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 23 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 28 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : CORONATION CUP STROKE PLAY
Mon 29 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 30 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : VAL WALTON TROPHY STABLEFORD
Mon 06 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 07 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : HUNT SALVER STABLEFORD
Mon 13 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 14 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 19 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : RON HIATT TROPHY MEDAL
Mon 20 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Mon 20 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 21 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Tue 21 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Wed 22 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Thu 23 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Fri 24 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : STAFFORD CUP STABLEFORD
Mon 27 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 28 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 09 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPSHIPS INC SENIORS JUNIORS STROKE PLAY 36 HOLES 18 HOLES SENIORS
Mon 10 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 11 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 16 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : DENHAM TROPHY STROKE PLAY
Mon 17 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 18 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Mon 24 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 25 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Mon 31 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : CAPTAINS PRIZE STROKE PLAY
Mon 07 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 08 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : PAUL MATTHEWS TROPHY STROKE PLAY MEDAL
Mon 14 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 15 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 20 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CANCER RESEARCH UK TEXAS SCRAMBLE OPEN TO NON MEMBERS AND MEMBERS £40.00 PER TEAM LADIES JUNIORS WELCOME
Mon 21 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 22 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Sun 27 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : ST JOHNS TROPHY STABLEFORD
Mon 28 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : MONDAY MEDAL £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Tue 29 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : TUESDAY STABLEFORD £3 ENTRY HANDICAP QUALIFIER SIGN IN ENTER SCORES AS NORMAL TEE OFF ANYTIME WHITE TEES (SINGLES)
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View