Mens Club Competition Overview

April 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : NORMAN HODGE TROPHY FOURSOMES Top 32 Qualify for Welfare Foursomes
Sun 14 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHALLENGE CUP SINGLES STROKEPLAY
Sun 21 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : AUSTIN CUP QUALIFIER Top 64 Qualify for Austin Cup Knockout SINGLES STROKE PLAY
Sun 28 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Mens : PRESIDENTS PUTTER STABLEFORD
May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : GAVIN MILNE  GREENSOME FOURSOME MEDAL
Mon 06 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Tue 07 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Wed 08 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Thu 09 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Fri 10 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP
Sun 12 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : GRENDON CUP SINGLES STROKE PLAY
Sun 19 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : NSPCC STABLEFORD
Sun 26 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : TROWEL STABLEFORD
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : SALE CUP PAR BOGEY
Sun 09 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : INVITATION OPEN Course Closed
Sun 16 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : RNLI  STABLEFORD
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : DUGDALE CUP  STROKE PLAY
Sun 30 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : CORONATION CUP STROKE PLAY
July 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : VAL WALTON TROPHY STABLEFORD
Sat 13 Jul 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : Vs RUGBY CELEBRATING 125 YEARS
Sun 14 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : HUNT SALVER STABLEFORD
Mon 15 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Tue 16 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Wed 17 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Thu 18 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Fri 19 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Sun 21 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : RON HIATT TROPHY MEDAL
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : STAFFORD CUP STABLEFORD
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : ST JOHNS TROPHY STABLEFORD
Sun 11 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP & DENHAM RD 1 STROKE PLAY
Sun 18 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP & DENHAM RD 2 STROKE PLAY
Sun 25 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CANCER RESEARCH UK TEXAS SCRAMBLE OPEN TO NON MEMBERS AND MEMBERS £40.00 PER TEAM LADIES JUNIORS WELCOME
September 2019
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : PAUL MATTHEWS TROPHY STROKE PLAY MEDAL
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : CAPTAINS PRIZE STROKE PLAY
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View