Mens Club Competition Overview

May 2022
Sun 29 May 2022Club Comp. : Mens : CORONATION CUP STROKE PLAY
Mon 30 May 2022Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP MEDAL WHITE TEES
Tue 31 May 2022Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP MEDAL WHITE TEES
June 2022
Wed 01 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP MEDAL WHITE TEES
Thu 02 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP MEDAL WHITE TEES
Fri 03 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP MEDAL WHITE TEES
Sat 04 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : VICTORY CUP MEDAL WHITE TEES
Sun 05 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : TROWEL STABLEFORD
Sun 12 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : CAPTAINS PRIZE STROKE PLAY
Sun 26 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : PRESIDENTS PUTTER STABLEFORD
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 1st ROUND OF CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun 03 Jul 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 2ND ROUND OF CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun 10 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens : SALE CUP PAR BOGEY
Sun 17 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens : DUGDALE CUP  STROKE PLAY
Sun 24 Jul 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHALLENGE CUP  SINGLES STABLEFORD
Sun 31 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens : HUNT SALVER STABLEFORD
August 2022
Mon 01 Aug 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Tue 02 Aug 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Wed 03 Aug 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Thu 04 Aug 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Fri 05 Aug 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Sat 06 Aug 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : CHARITY CUP
Sun 14 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens : STAFFORD CUP STABLEFORD
Sun 21 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens : PAUL MATTHEWS TROPHY STROKE PLAY MEDAL
Thu 25 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens : STAFFORD CUP STABLEFORD
Sun 28 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens : RON HIATT TROPHY MEDAL
September 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens : VAL WALTON TROPHY STABLEFORD
Sun 25 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens : ST JOHNS TROPHY STABLEFORD
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View