Phil retains Club Championship Title

General Club Noticeboard : Phil retains Club Championship Title

Phil Challis produced two solid rounds of golf to retain the Club Championship for the 2nd year running .Phil who shot scores of 74 & 73 gross beat  Gareth Leyshon by 6 shots who claimed the the Runners up spot.  The Denham nett Trophy was won by Chris Bassford who followed his first round score of 65 with a solid 72 nett to win by 2 shots from Phil Challis. 

Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View