Competition round up

General Club Noticeboard : Competition round up

The final qualifiers for the Champions of Champions have nowbeen conformed. Nigel Rhodes rounded off a great season with another win in the Paul Matthews trophy after shooting a fine 71 gross 66 nett. The Player of the year was won by Gareth Leyshon after a close battle with Oliver Tomkinson.

The welfare four-somes was won by Vince Lee & Tom Boulstridge and the Austin Cup was won by Ian "wiffy" Smith



Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View