Champion of Champion Qualifiers 2018

  Winter League Winners Division 1  Tim Jones & Stuart Pritchard                                       
  Winter League Winners Division 2   Walter & Dillion                 
  Winter League Winners Division 3  Rob Challis & Phil Challis
  Winter League Afternoon Winners  Paul Beale & Peter Gilliver
  Winter League Division 4  Walker & Walker
   Norman Hodge Four-somes  Lee Bull & Neil Carver
   Challenge Cup  John Rawlings
   Trowel  John Wilson
  Austin Cup Qualifier  Stuart Spencer
   Presidents Putter  David Walter
   Gavin Milne  Edward Harvey & Graham Eaton
   Grendon Cup  Martin Reay
   Denham Trophy  Chris Bassford
   Club Champion  Phil Challis
  Senior Club Champion  Phil Challis
  Junior Club Champion  
  Sale Cup  Karl Hartless
  RNLI Stableford Chris Bassford
  Dugdale Cup  Robert Waters
  Charity Cup  
  Coronation Cup  
  St Johns Trophy  
  Hunt Salver  
  Extra Medal  
  Captains Prize  
  Seniors Trophy  
  Stafford Cup  
  Val Walton Trophy  
  Austin Cup  
  Victory Cup  
  Ron Hiatt Trophy  
  Paul Matthews Trophy


  Welfare Foursomes  
   Player of the Year  
   Terry Smiths Claret Jug overall winner  
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View