General Club Noticeboard : 3 CLUB COMPETITION TEE TIMES

8.00am 1st Tee Bruce Rhodes Graham Taft Brian Mulligan John Swarbrick
8.10am 1st Tee Martin Reay John Powell Terry Smith Mick Sheedy
8.20am 1st Tee Malc Cannon George Bartlam Phil Challis Neil Smith
8.30am 1st Tee Steve Hamilton Colin Williams Charles Crees Fred Lawrence
8.00am 16th Tee Bob Pointer John Rawlings Ady Penrose Ian Jacob
8.10am 16th Tee Simon Horton Duncan Clark Martin McCracken Bob Kershaw
8.20am 16th Tee Eric Ward Richard Thomas Ash Hall Barry Adams
8.30am 16th Tee Mark Walt Mick Calvert Andy Challis  P Maugham-Smith
8.40am 16th Tee Joe Brennan Keith Price Keith Smitham Steve Moore
8.50am 16th Tee Ian McKerlie Trevor Clark Martin Horner Steve Brendon
9.00am 16th Tee Rob Morris Maurice Thornton Graham Smith Mike Williams
9.10am 16th Tee Dave Whiston Martin Norton Martyn Fretwell Dave Draper
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS

Atherstone Golf Club is an Introducer Appointed Representative of Orchard Funding Ltd which is a lender authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with number 725315. Company number 06656377 registered at 222 Armstrong Road Luton LU2 0FY. Instalment credit option subject to terms, conditions, and acceptance.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View