Oliver wins the Presidents Putter

General Club Noticeboard : Oliver wins the Presidents Putter

Oliver Tompkinson shot a fine 40 points in the tough conditiond to win the Presidents putter. Olivernow takes up his place in the Champion of Champion event.

1 Tomkinson, O 40 pts (12) Overall Winner 10.9
2 Mccarthy, Bernie 39 pts (17) Overall Runner-Up 16.4
3 Aucott, Nigel 39 pts (17) Overall 3rd 16.2
Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View