Champion of Champion Qualifiers 2017

Winter League Winners Division 1  Wayne Mooore & Nigel Aucott                                       
Winter League Winners Division 2  Gary Thornton & Barry Cox
Winter League Winners Division 3  Brian Downing & Dan Watts
Winter League Afternoon Winners  Trevor Donnerly & Bernie McCarthy
 Norman Hodge Foursomes  Tim Evans & Tom Worth
 Challenge Cup  Vince Alleio
 Trowel  Phil James
Austin Cup Qualifier  Tim Evans
 Presidents Putter  Phil Challis
 Gavin Milne  Bob Broadhurst & Peter Gilliver
 Grendon Cup  Zac Evans
 Denham Trophy  
 Club Champion  
Senior Club Champion  
Junior Club Champion  
Sale Cup  
RNLI Stableford  
Dugdale Cup  
Charity Cup  
Coronation Cup  
St Johns Trophy  
Hunt Salver  
Extra Medal  
Captains Prize  
Seniors Trophy  
Stafford Cup  
Val Walton Trophy  
Austin Cup  
Victory Cup  
Nspcc  Ian Cartwright
Ron Hiatt Trophy  
Paul Matthews Trophy  
Welfare Foursomes  
 Player of the Year


Copyright © Atherstone Golf Club, 2015-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View